The Olivia Noel Rotondo

Memorial Cheerleading Scholarship

The Cheer committee chooses the recipient for the cheer scholarship based on outstanding dedication to the sport, school spirit, and academic excellence. The Foundation will provide $2500 to a graduating high school cheerleader that has been accepted to a college or University.


Lexus Diess, University of Rhode Island, RI

Makayla Mauricio - Merrimack College, MA


Jade Ramos - University of Rhode Island, RI

Jovana Bell - University of New Hampshire, NH


Gabriella Constantini  - Rhode Island College, RI

Sky Carrion - Bryant University, RI


Madison Lemire - Eastern Connecticut State University, CT 


Lauren Arpin - Salve Regina University, RI