top of page

 The Olivia Noel Rotondo

Memorial Dance Scholarship

The dance committee chooses the recipient for the dance scholarship based on the student's drive, creativity, dedication to their art, and academic excellence. The foundation provides multiple scholarships (awards up to $2500) to a graduating Rhode Island or Massachusetts high school dancer accepted to College or University. 

due date for applications: March 22, 2024 @ 10:00pm est

Scholarship Recipients


Nina Lautieri, North Providence High School



Mikela Dalton, Classical High School



Sarah Reimer, Rocky Hill School



Ashley Cromack, South Kingstown High School

Tatum Wentworth, South Kingstown High School



Isabella Picarelli, North Kingstown High School

Faith Bailey, Westerly High School



Emily Garganese, Bishop Feehan

Jasmine Aldazabel, Middletown High School

Samantha Pagliusi, Westerly High School

Sofia Faria, Whitmore High School



Grace Truslow, LaSalle Academy

Katherine Kirwin, Rogers High School

Kaitlyn Manzi, Blackstone Valley Regional Vocational

Emma Cinotti, Jacquelin M. Walsh School for the Performing and Visual Arts



Caitlyn Holmstedt, Tollgate High School

Erin Koulbanis, Westerly High school

Lila Simmons, Westerly High School



Katherine Rowlett, North Kingstown High School

Naomi Holley, Cardinal Spellman High School

Luke Meiser, LaSalle Academy


bottom of page