top of page

Mount Saint Charles
Memorial Scholarship

The LivForYou Foundation presents a scholarship annually to a graduating member of the Mount St. Charles Academy dance or cheerleading team. This student is selected by the administration, from coaches' nominees, because he or she embodies the true heart and soul of the Mount community and is the spirit leader of her respective team.  

Everytime this student competed, she put forth her best effort and left her heart and soul out on the floor.

2021 Scholarship Recipient
Kasey Croteau - Hofstra University

2020 Scholarship Recipient
Megan Vanelli - Stonehill College

2019 Scholarship Recipient
Regan Mulligan - Salve Regina

2018 Scholarship Recipient
Francesca DeLuca - University of New Hampshire

2017 Scholarship Recipient
Leah Traumuller - Elon University

2016 Scholarship Recipient
Emily Durvin - Sacred Heart University

2015 Scholarship Recipient

Madeline Lacman - South Carolina University

2014 Scholarship Recipient
Paige Coffey - Providence College

bottom of page